06/13 Blackie PMPS 156, +3 47, +3.5 48, +4 56

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72958

Weight AMPS = 11.76 lbs; goal weight = 11.50 lbs. Reduced snack to 0.20 oz. 2x/day beginning AMPS +3. Leaving the rest alone. Giving her another 3 more days on current dose due to the removal of 0.20 oz. of food/day, and will adjust dose accordingly.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 06/13 Blackie PMPS 156, +3 47, +3.5 48

AMPS 128, 2.75u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 116 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 89 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 156, 2.75u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 47 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3.5 48

Waiting to see if she goes higher than that in 25 mins. If she drops, out comes some more fuds.
 
Re: 06/13 Blackie PMPS 156, +3 47, +3.5 48

Hi Angela, sorry I haven't been around the board much. I see you are still feeding the EVO 95%. Daphne loves the stuff.

Looks like you may have a long night. Good luck! Will Blackie get a reduced dose with this drop?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top