Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Very Active Member
Good morning,
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-11-eddie-amps-347-8-387-pmps-481-8-409.291028/
I have increased dose to match previous dose of 8u. These high numbers are concerning as I think he doesn't feel well with high BG. He started to eat this morning and then had the gag reflex again so I syringe fed to be able to give him insulin.
They say the stitches should dissolve in a week and so that would be tomorrow. This is really frustrating and awful for Eddie.
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-11-eddie-amps-347-8-387-pmps-481-8-409.291028/
I have increased dose to match previous dose of 8u. These high numbers are concerning as I think he doesn't feel well with high BG. He started to eat this morning and then had the gag reflex again so I syringe fed to be able to give him insulin.
They say the stitches should dissolve in a week and so that would be tomorrow. This is really frustrating and awful for Eddie.