06/12 Blackie PMPS 133, +1 129, +2 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72889&p=790560#p790560

Well, last night's drop was unexpected. I fed her her normal meal at that time, and then retested her 1/2 hour later. I was sure she was going to rise after her little meal, and I was right. Told her that it wasn't time for a reduction yet since she just got started on this dose 1 day before. :lol:

I reweighed her yesterday, and she's 11.74 lbs. But then, like humans, we gain about 5 lbs. of weight throughout the day, and I'm guessing that the same thing happened with her, too.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 06/12 Blackie AMPS 139, +1 122

Hi guys .. I love how well blackie listens to you .. oh, not time for a reduction yet? Ok momma, I'll go back up :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 06/12 Blackie AMPS 139, +1 122, +3 54, +4.5 66

+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 54 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4.5 66
PMPS 133, 2.75u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 129 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 85 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top