06/12 Ace AMPS 114 +8 101 General ?

Kady77

Member
Last night Ace was at 67 for PMPS, so we skipped his dose as we both had to work early and couldn't stay up to monitor at a lower dose. We were fully expecting his number to be high in the AM as it has before, but it was at 114. We skipped his AM dose due to work and didn't have the flexibility today to stay home. He was at 101 at +8. Should we administer a shot tonight if he still has low numbers?
 
How late in the cycle can you get a test before you have to shoot? Just wondering if you got a +10 or +11 you could then post and we would have time to figure out what to do next.

Since your spreadsheet says you are following SLGS for dosing those 60's mean his dose needs to be reduced to 0.75 units. You reduce by 0.25 units anytime they go under 90.
 
Yes, I can get additional BG readings

We just picked up new needles with half dose lines and were planning to drop to .75 when he tested at 67 last night
 
Back
Top