Nimi S
Member Since 2023
Link to previous condo: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-25-77-5-89-9-77-pmps-90.278295/#post-3077949
I didn't realize it while shooting but today's AMPS was the lowest pre-shot so far (very close to 75/76 but still
).
I'm trying to feed snacks at +8 or +9 to get lower pre-shots, but early mornings are difficult for me. I'm not too hung up about it but it's good to know that I can keep trying.
Hope everyone has a nice weekend!

I didn't realize it while shooting but today's AMPS was the lowest pre-shot so far (very close to 75/76 but still
I'm trying to feed snacks at +8 or +9 to get lower pre-shots, but early mornings are difficult for me. I'm not too hung up about it but it's good to know that I can keep trying.
Hope everyone has a nice weekend!

