Karrie and Henry
Member Since 2020
I am doing things all wrong. I haven't given him his shot yet and need some hand holding while I figure things out.
Previous Post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...4-10-128-11-151-pmps-189.248424/#post-2802068
We are doing SLGS and this is day two on a dose increase from 1.0 to 1.25 and he had a lot of blue yesterday which was good.
I haven't given a shot yet. I waited an hour to see if the number would increase or decrease. I am still nervous shooting blue. And to top it off I went to get him for testing and he was eating (kibble) right before +13. I messed up. So I have no idea what to do. I am not sure if what to do for tonight and if I shoot the 1.25 dose.
Thank you for your help.
Previous Post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...4-10-128-11-151-pmps-189.248424/#post-2802068
We are doing SLGS and this is day two on a dose increase from 1.0 to 1.25 and he had a lot of blue yesterday which was good.
I haven't given a shot yet. I waited an hour to see if the number would increase or decrease. I am still nervous shooting blue. And to top it off I went to get him for testing and he was eating (kibble) right before +13. I messed up. So I have no idea what to do. I am not sure if what to do for tonight and if I shoot the 1.25 dose.
Thank you for your help.