06/09 Mouse PMPS 340

Status
Not open for further replies.
@Phoenix R. Thanks for linking your previous post :cat:
I think you can start posting on the Lantus board as of today 6-10
There are more eyes on that board in case you need help
You can say it's your first day posting on the lantus board and link the thread from 6-9 to it and I would also link the one from 6-4 just for today no need to link the one from 6-4 again

So just post 6-10 Mouse AMPS # and any other tests after that
Just tap on the word Thread Tools to the right then tap on edit Title add your tests and tap Save . You can continue with the PMPS numbers in the Title

Here is the link to start posting on the Lantus Forum
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/forums/lantus-levemir-biosimilars.9/

Until Bhooma @Bandit's Mom
draws the line on your SS to show when you started Lantus do you think you can add SLGS to your signature so members know
Tap on your name up top ,tap in signature add SLGS and tap Save


Hi Bhooma Phoenix will be going with SLGS ,the top of her/his SS doesn't look like ours ,can you put SLGS somewhere on the SS. Thank you Bhooma :cat:
Here is the latest thread
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-09-mouse-pmps-340.278416/#post-3079171

Mouse was on Vetsulin before switching to lantus
@Bandit's Mom
 
Last edited:
@Phoenix R. Thanks for linking your previous post :cat:
I think you can start posting on the Lantus board as of today 6-10
There are more eyes on that board in case you need help
You can say it's your first day posting on the lantus board and link the thread from 6-9 to it and I would also link the one from 6-4 just for today no need to link the one from 6-4 again

So just post 6-10 Mouse AMPS # and any other tests after that
Just tap on the word Thread Tools to the right then tap on edit Title add your tests and tap Save . You can continue with the PMPS numbers in the Title

Here is the link to start posting on the Lantus Forum
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/forums/lantus-levemir-biosimilars.9/

Until Bhooma draws the line on your SS to show when you started Lantus do you think you can add SLGS to your signature so members know
Tap on your name up top ,tap in signature add SLGS and tap Save
So I update her numbers throughout the day in the title of the thread in the Lantus group?
If I link this thread 06/09 I have the link for 06/04 on this thread so do I really need to link the one from 06/04?
 
So I update her numbers throughout the day in the title of the thread in the Lantus group?
If I link this thread 06/09 I have the link for 06/04 on this thread so do I really need to link the one from 06/04?
Yes you update the BG in the title for today in the Lantus group
Second thought you don't have to link the 6-4 thread just the one for 6-9

Example , from another members post on the lantus
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-10-shen-amps-73-2-83-5-80-8-5-79.278427/
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top