06/08 Furball +5.5=191 +7=135 +9=121 PMPS=70 +2=170 +3=153

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 06/08 Furball +10.75=208 AMPS=279

Hi Carla :razz: I'm glad that Furball is still happy and purry :cool: . I've sent some blue vines. I hope you and Furball are having a nice weekend :-D :-D
 
Re: 06/08 Furball +10.75=208 AMPS=279 +5.5=191

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW! What a nice recovery for Furball. I love that +5.5. We have BLUE!

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well. And tat you are feeling better too.
 
Re: 06/08 Furball +10.75=208 AMPS=279

Ahh Furball...almost always happy and purry! :-D

Now we just need her to come on down some.

A blue has been requested Furball....how about it? Your bean loves you so much, I don't think that's too much to ask for!

Hope you have a nice Sunday, Carla!

ETA..YEAH Furball!! Such a good kitty!! Gave mamabean her blue!!
 
Re: 06/08 Furball +10.75=208 AMPS=279 +5.5=191 +7=135

Hi Carla,
Yay for BLUE!!!
Good girl, Furball. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 06/08 Furball AMPS=279 +5.5=191 +7=135 +9=121 PMPS=70

I wish Furball had listened to Tara and stayed blue. I'd rather not have that 70 for a PS, especially since I have to go back to work tomorrow. I reduced her dose from 2.0 to 1.75 units and I gave her some HC along with her usual LC for dinner. I don't want to mess up her progress, but I don't want her to go too low tonight. The ironic thing is, she only nibbled at the HC and then ate a lot of the LC.

ETA: I got sidetracked and didn't get another test after the +9.
 
Re: 06/08 Furball AMPS=279 +5.5=191 +7=135 +9=121 PMPS=70

Good shooting Carla. Furball looks like she's an overachiever tonight. :roll: Paws crossed for a nice high green surf tonight.

Not sure I would have tested after that +9 either. They do love to surprise us. :o
 
Re: 06/08 Furball +5.5=191 +7=135 +9=121 PMPS=70 +2=170

Furball, go for the carbs! :lol: That was quite a slide today, Zener is proud. :mrgreen: Congrats on the reducie. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 06/08 Furball +5.5=191 +7=135 +9=121 PMPS=70 +2=170 +3=1

Awww, you made Zener proud! :-D Ok, Furball, how about you coast the rest of the night in the blues. It's such a lovely shade of blue! Hope she behaves for you tonight and tomorrow, Carla. Sleep well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top