06/07 Henry AMPS 88 +3.5 77 PMPS 84 +3.5 82 +5.5 78

Robert -

Henry's spreadsheet is gorgeous! I'm not sure if you're aware that if a cat is in largely normal numbers for a week, you can reduce the dose. Even with some of the blue AMPS numbers, Henry was still in normal range.
 
Back
Top