06/07 Eddie AMPS 241 +2.5 131 +7 158 PMPS 338 +2.5 286

Of course, today while I had to be at work from AMPS +2.5 (131) to +7 (158) he was in the blue zone. I wonder what happened in between those times. I did leave him some LC + little MC since the +_2.5 looked like it was going somewhere.
 
@Wendy&Neko
Yesterday's conversation was relatively complicated in regards determining renal threshold, etc. and I've been working all day and not having a chance to get grounded in figuring this out, including glucose toxicity, etc.

But looking at Eddie's SS and numbers, a straightforward question: is it reasonable to increase to 11u tomorrow?
 
Back
Top