06/06 Furball +10=283 AMPS=283 +10.5=207 PMPS=184

Status
Not open for further replies.
Glad Furball is her happy purry furry self :bighug: Hope her bg comes down, too, Carla. Sending :cool: and :D vibes:bighug:
 
Work it Furball!
When I have to shoot by myself I give fur shots about half the time so thankfully it's only once per week I need to do it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top