06/06 Blackie PMPS 155, +2 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72516&p=786853#p786853

She appears to be stuck at the 120's mark PS and +1. :lol: That's ok... She'll be getting another increase tomorrow a.m. Hopefully, this will make her :mrgreen: all across the board. I'm loving those :mrgreen: s, though. Nice to see them again after so long. I should've done this sooner.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 06/06 Blackie AMPS 125, +1 122, +2 66

+1 122 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 66 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Then again.. I may hold this dose for a bit to see what she does with it before increasing.
 
Re: 06/06 Blackie AMPS 125, +1 122, +2 66

Nice greens!!! :mrgreen: It's about time Blackie got her act together again. Have a great day Angela!!
 
Re: 06/06 Blackie AMPS 125, +1 122, +2 66, +3 60

+3 60 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+9 - threw up white froth; expected higher PMPS #
PMPS 155, 2.50u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 95 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Re: 06/06 Blackie AMPS 125, +1 122, +2 66, +3 60

Hi guys .. blackie is looking awesome these days! I'm sure you'll figure out her dosing .. you're such a good bean to her .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top