06/03 SHAI AMPS 416 *3 128 +4 74

Thanks wasn’t sure cause the blues were looking good …wait & see then we’re reaching yellow so who knows…

if I see any low blue or green stick to 2 or try go down again ?!
 
If you see low blue or green hood the dose.
Did you skip the night of 5/31? If you did I’d hold this dose longer before going up.
 
Thanks
No didn’t skip it aren’t my numbers showing ?! Seems like my spreadsheet is at times funny already had a chat about it with Bhooma ☺️ Even Colors show différently in some spots :confused:
 
Blue at +3 he had 1/2 can for am meal then 1/4 & 1/4 at +1 & +2

am still wondering especially when he drops If add a spoon or ultimates at +3 so now or wait for his +4 snack
 
I’ve held the snack til +4test in case anyone wonders & he is eating half of a 1%carb ultimates
 
Back
Top