06/03 Magellan amps 114 +6,155 Pmps 192 +2, 114 +4,44 +6,55 +6,114

Yes in 2 ways the increased insulin and instead of restricted feeding. I am free feeding up till 2 hrs before the test. That way when he is feeling hungry he does not need to wait.
 
yup.. thank goodness only draw back is im getting shorted on sleep. But then I think that is common issues of us staff.
 
Looks Like Magellan has found a new game.. called submarine.. dive, dive. What am I to do with my silly boy?? other than love him to bits and pull my own hair??
:D Any chance it's a bad strip?

He is a long term diabetic so he earns a reduction after 3 drops between 40 and 50 on separate days (not cycles) or 1 drop below 40. This is the first drop, so hold the dose!
 
Back
Top