06/03 Gentle AMPS 150 +6 190 PMPS 203 +4 134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat or DC and Gentle

Member Since 2009
experiment over, back to giving Gentle his .10 shot


Gentle feeling fine, and all five p's

no shot this morning. Keeping an eye on him today.

yesterday:

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=44619&p=477453#p477453
 
Re: 06/03 Gentle AMPS 150

WoW :-D This is exciting!
catanimated.gif

Best Of Luck, DC & Gentle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top