06/03~ Ella AMPS 451 ~ PMPS 344 mom's home!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ronnie & Luna

Member Since 2009
hi good morning,
last day for petsitting Ella and her friends.
I received a text overnite from Ella's bean to go ahead and increase to 1u for amps :-D

WCR:
Ella eating well, furry purry and playing.
SS updated, and I am here to spotcheck along the way.
Ella's mom should be back in town for pmps

Have a great Sunday everyone

previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72298
 
Re: 06/03~ Ella AMPS 451

Morning Ronnie & Luna, that was so nice of you to pet sit Ella and furbabies. I know Tamara felt good leaving them in your care. Good luck to Ella on the new dose. Have a nice day, Ronnie. Scritches to Luna, Baste and what is you other kitty's name!
 
Re: 06/03~ Ella AMPS 451

Good luck with the dosecrease. You are doing a wonderful job of petsitting Ella.
 
Re: 06/03~ Ella AMPS 451

Ronnie has gone over and beyond her pet sitting duties! The kitties are SO lucky to have her spend time with them this weekend and we are SO grateful for her generosity:)

Ronnie..you're an o:-)
 
Re: 06/03~ Ella AMPS 451

Spooky is my 3rd kitty Ann!

thanks everyone, it is enjoyable to do this, even better cuz she is so close to home.

I'm disapointed Ella was so boring with her numbers, too bad for her, the gravies her mom left wll go unused :lol:
The other kitties, Nestor, Possum and Pakia have been well behaved and fun to play with.
I gotta go wash some dishes and do some litter box investigation now :cool: maybe I will find some treasures lol!

recap:
amps 451
+2/388
+3/356
 
Re: 06/03~ Ella AMPS 451

aw, you're a good person to take care of little ella so tamara can get away! i hope you've all had a good time together.
 
Re: 06/03~ Ella AMPS 451

Just arrived home to four very relaxed and content kitties which is indicative of the great care they all received:)
A million thanks to Ronnie who spent a significant amount of her precious weekend time to ensure that my kitties were healthy and happy. Thanks to all who visited Ella's condo to cheer on Ronnie's efforts:)

Linda: I'm sorry I didn't get a chance to meet you. I'd be happy to have you and Ronnie over for the bbq she didn't get to have :-D

PMPS:344
 
Re: 06/03~ Ella AMPS 451

Yai!!! Ur home!!
And I'm sooo there for a bbq! :lol:
The weekend went well, the kitties were great!
Welcome home guys!
And ur very welcome Tamara :)
 
Re: 06/03~ Ella AMPS 451

+2=306 Nice and steady she goes. I realized when we did the increase this morning it was on the 6th cycle. Seeing as she was in the pinks, I gather it will be ok:)
 
i just remembered to add ur pmps to title line :-D
keeping paws and tails crossed that the increase helps bring her down a bit, steady thou ok Ella? :mrgreen:
and she better not be pulling any fast ones for ur back to work monday!! :lol:
 
Welcome home!!

I think Ronnie likes meeting all of the Toronto kitties. She's a good will ambassador! And careful about mentioning a barbeque. You could have lots of LL "guests."
 
Ronnie is definitely a good will ambassador:)
All of LL is welcome to the bbq. Chicago is only a 9 hour drive so I expect you to come as well ;-)
 
Welcome home, Tamara!

Ronnie, you did great!

Maybe we'll come to the barbeQ too. Could we have it in Kingston, Tamara? :lol:

Now, Ella. No escapades on the new dose. Nice and steady, OK?

Ella & Rusty
 
No drama here. +4 =333

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said:
Maybe we'll come to the barbeQ too. Could we have it in Kingston, Tamara? :lol:

I'm up for an adventure:)
 
Welcome home!! Heck...if you can send Ronnie this way, Mike and I can come to the BBQ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sounds like everything went off without a hitch!! Ella...time to put that extra juice to good use now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top