Dan and Frankie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday and Today I have been extremely busy and emotionally trying (so much going on right now), in and out of the house with zero time to monitor. I am here the rest of the night and since she had such a low number and PMPS I lowered the dose to 0.75. I know I went ahead of getting more tests and advice and I would have rather had more tests all day today before lowering the dose, but it was that or skip the dose and I did not want to see her bounce all over the place for the next couple days because of a skipped dose, so I will be monitoring all the way to NADIR tonight.