05/30 SHAI AMPS HI PMPS HI +2 340 ??

Last night you saw a 330. The next test was blue. That 330 was a signal, the high before the bounce was going to clear.
 
5/29 AM cycle had a 326 at +4 on the spreadsheet.

You need to hold this dose at least one more day as you have been seeing green on this dose. Have you been trying to give Shai any food early in the cycle. There is a big dive when he onsets. Big dives cause bounces. Maybe a couple tsps of food at +1 when you can, and a little bit less food at preshot time so he'll be hungry enough to eat it.
 
5/29 AM cycle had a 326 at +4 on the spreadsheet.

You need to hold this dose at least one more day as you have been seeing green on this dose. Have you been trying to give Shai any food early in the cycle. There is a big dive when he onsets. Big dives cause bounces. Maybe a couple tsps of food at +1 when you can, and a little bit less food at preshot time so he'll be hungry enough to eat it.
Thanks
He gets half of the can now then a quarter at +1 & another quarter at +2 since I was told to give him less when he starts high he’deat more anyway
Before he had a full can plus half
 
Thank you
Just tested him he’s eating decided to try a low carb ultimates for breakfast instead of a FF to see how it drops or not he’s in the black zone again 542
Will start new thread after this post
 
Back
Top