Re: 05/30 Cheekyface AMPS 173, +2 ~142
Thanks.
Generally, when looking at numbers, your +1 is usually higher than your pre-shot test. The +1 reflects a food spike. The +2 is around the same as your pre-shot. If you see a +2 that's lower than your pre-shot, it may signal an active cycle. You might want to get a +3.
A "perfect" curve looks like this:
+0 - PreShot number.
+1 - Usually higher than PreShot number because of the last shot wearing off. May see a food spike in this number.
+2 - Often similar to the PreShot number.
+3 - Lower than the PreShot number, onset has started.
+4 - Lower.
+5 - Lower.
+6 - Nadir/Peak (the lowest number of cycle).
+7 - Surf (hang around the nadir number).
+8 - Slight rise.
+9 - Slight rise.
+10 - Rising.
+11 - Rising (may dip around +10 or +11).
+12 - PreShot number.