05/29 Griffin AMPS 140 +2 146 +5 112

griffinsmom

Member Since 2022
Previous post

I haven't posted in a while since things have been boring at our house, lots of blue, no green. We've been at 1.5U for 7 days.

I'm not really sure where to go from here, keep this dose and just let his pancreas heal? Bump back up to try and get some green? I like that we aren't having lows and I'm seeing his pre-shot numbers slowly coming down...thoughts are appreciated.
 
You want almost all green, so I'd increase back up to 1.75 units. With TR, we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles/5 days. His nadirs are now blues.
 
Back
Top