05/29 Furball +10.25=250 AMPS=232 +10.5=53 PMPS=80 +2=127 +3=88

Status
Not open for further replies.
So very close to blue my dear, why you come on down and check out what the other kitties on the blue floor are doing!??!?!
 
I was very surprised to see that 53 when I got home. I reduced her dose from 2.5 units to 2.25 units. I hope she'll keep surfing on the new dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top