Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 329 shooting 3.0u. Looks like I need to issue the dosecrease threat! Likely should have been today but I have an appt at 1:00 (+6) this afternoon on the other side of the city and DH wants to come with me. So I'll hold this dose for another day.
Boomer ate most of his overnight food, leaving about a tbsp.
Today's photo was taken about a week ago at Saunders Pond and is a female Baltimore Oriole!
Good morning!
AMPS 329 shooting 3.0u. Looks like I need to issue the dosecrease threat! Likely should have been today but I have an appt at 1:00 (+6) this afternoon on the other side of the city and DH wants to come with me. So I'll hold this dose for another day.
Boomer ate most of his overnight food, leaving about a tbsp.
Today's photo was taken about a week ago at Saunders Pond and is a female Baltimore Oriole!
