05/28 Molly AMPS 164

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-27-molly-amps-140.230132/#post-2576019

Happy Thursday!
I skipped last night. Only because I had to take some medication. That was going to put me in a deep sleep. So I couldn't monitor Molly last night. Today I feel very tired because I took the medication. Molly checked on me this morning by touching my nose with her paw :joyful:.
Have a great day everyone stay safe
All kitties stay safe!
 
How cute that Molly checked on you. Not a bad start for a skipped shot. I hope you'e feeling okay. :bighug:

Yes, She wanted to know if I was ok. It's a pain that comes once in awhile. I have to take something for it. When I do it pretty much knocks me out. It's a little better today thank you. Have a great day Carla :)
 
Back
Top