05/28 Blackie PMPS 114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=44220&p=473678#p473678

AMPS 112, 3.50u, 1/3 can FF T&G
+2 - 1/3 can FF T&G

Since she's had an increase of food, I expected a higher # this morning. She surprised me. :)

For anyone who is interested on when she's getting fed, here's her schedule:

AMPS 1/3 can FF T&G
+2 - 1/3 can FF T&G
+3 - 1/3 can FF T&G
+8 - 1.0 oz. steamed poultry (either chicken or unbreaded turkey cutlet)
PMPS 1/3 can FF T&G
+2 - 1/3 can FF T&G
+3 - 1/3 can FF T&G

I've also posted this under her SS in the "Remarks" section in today's row.

MY WISH: For God to help those that have gone through disasters... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who have lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to continue to help Sienne's sister overcome her ailment, and make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 05/28 Blackie AMPS 112

nice amps Blackie - what a great set of numbers! very nice.

The feeding schedule is very similar to what I do for Mannie, but not always the +8. It seems to work for him. Good luck!
 
Re: 05/28 Blackie AMPS 112, +4 82

+4 82 - no food

Yeah, the +8 isn't going to happen at the scheduled time for her as I need to leave here in about 1 hour's time. So, they're all getting fed +5-ish. LOL The main thing is... She's getting 7 oz. of food a day.. for now.
 
Re: 05/28 Blackie AMPS 112, +4 82

The food increase could temporarily cause a slight increase in numbers, but not necessarily. Ultimately more food leads to more energy, which leads to improved blood sugar metabolism. So you might not even see that increase and skip straight to the good parts. :-)
 
i'm happy to see you've added more calories to blackie's diet!
it looks like the increased calories and schedule change brought her up nicely mid-cycle. if this continues as planned, we should be able to increase the dose soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top