05/27 Blackie PMPS 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=44156&p=472106#p472106

I thought moving her last meal of the day would help lower the #, but I don't think it did. I think it went up (138 this a.m.). Either that, or she found contraband. I'm still trying to get her #s lowered with food.

MY WISH: For God to continue to help those that have gone through natural disasters throughout the world, including here in the US... For God to heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to continue to help Sienne's sister overcome her ailment, and make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 05/27 Blackie AMPS 138, +4 61

Hi guys .. doesn't look like contraband is in her system today! Keep up the surf blackie, have a great day guys!
 
Re: 05/27 Blackie AMPS 138, +4 61, +4.5 63

Angela & Blackie & 8 Others said:
I thought moving her last meal of the day would help lower the #, but I don't think it did. I think it went up (138 this a.m.). Either that, or she found contraband. I'm still trying to get her #s lowered with food.
hi angela. the concept behind changing her feeding schedule is to raise the numbers in her curve to enable you to increase the dose. once the dose is increased, we're hoping to see the preshot numbers come down.

would it be too much trouble to mark when you feed her in the corresponding cell on her ss with an asterisk? it'll give us a nice picture of what's going on.
 
Re: 05/27 Blackie AMPS 138, +4 61, +4.5 63

What a nice day for Blackie!!!

Your wish touched my heart; you are a very sweet, sensitive person, Angela. Thank you for your prayers for others.
 
PMPS 115, 3.50u, 1/3 can FF T&G.
+2 - 1/3 can FF T&G
+3 - 1/3 can FF T&G

I've posted the new feeding schedule under the "Remarks" section on my SS. That schedule will stay the same until further notice.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top