? 05/26 Molly AMPS 230- Question dose for travel

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
I forgot to post :oops:. Molly was in and out of the room all night. She misses the heat I guess.
We have a lady booked for a couple weekends in July and August. To watch Molly while we're away. Should we decrease dose for the weekend? just thinkin ahead. Also we're going away for a week in September. So we want to get Molly use to the sitter.
 
Nice greens yesterday. I hope you see more today. You may want to adjust the dose when you are gone for those weekends, but it's too early to say how much right now. You should ask a couple of days before you plan to leave each time.
 
Back
Top