05/26 AMPS 562 PMPS 486 +2 254 ??? 2u

I'd be tempted to try 2.0 units again. With TR we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, and this is cycle 14 at this dose.
 
Thanks am tempted too but unsure that’s why I asked I’ll see how he goes today & might go up again from tomorw as he is never doing what anyone is expecting so who knows
 
I will go up to 2u from tomorw he’s been high for too long now as long as none thinks differently
 
Even that high green you got tonight means you have room to increase to 2.0 units. Good luck with the new dose.
 
Thanks does it often happen to go down then up dose like that ? Is it because I dropped too early from 2 ?! Do you know ?!
 
Thanks bit of a never ending story then…thought we made a step forward but now we’re heading back grrrrrr
 
Back
Top