05/24 Furball, AMPS=286, PMPS=84, +1=206

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 05/24 Furball, AMPS=286

Hi guys .. ok furball .. you saw some lower numbers .. you like the lower numbers .. come back down to the lower numbers :-D have a great day guys!
 
Re: 05/24 Furball, AMPS=286

With the advantage of 20/20 hindsight (sort of), I think what this tells you is that Furball was probably on his way up at PMPS yesterday. You would have been find to shoot your full dose. It's looking like you're right -- he was bouncing, He still bounces off of blues and greens. That may be something to consider when you see a lower pre-shot. I'd also point out that you shot your full dose, which was 1.0u at the time, with a PMPS of 97. How about inching your way down toward shooting lower numbers?
 
Re: 05/24 Furball, AMPS=286

It is great to see that 84 for Furball's PMPS. I went ahead and shot her full dose since I will be here to monitor tonight. I think the +1 may be showing she is bouncing a bit. I don't think all of that is from food.
 
Maybe that +1 is a food spike? maybe a little bounce-- Furball is doing very well! Be happy :mrgreen:
Thanks for your support we appreciate it Hugs & Lubs from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top