05/23 Blackie PMPS 161, +3 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95904&p=1027199#p1027199

WCR: Weight = 11.11 lbs. I didn't increase her dose last night, and ended up giving her 1.50u anyway due to an inconsistent syringe. So, we'll try again tonight. I've been noticing her nadirs are rising a bit again. I'm also a bit reluctant to increase as I won't be here for a week from May 31, until June 8, which is when I'll be back after picking her up from the sitter's. If I increase now, at least I still have 7 days, and will advise the sitter accordingly on what to do. Hopefully, everything will go smoothly there. I expect her to rise due to the stress of being in a different place for 8 days.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 05/23 Blackie AMPS 136, +3 92

Good luck with Blackie's dosing. I hope her BGs don't go up too much during your trip and you have a safe trip.
 
Recap:

AMPS 136, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.11 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 92 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 161, 1.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 104 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top