Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-19-sly-amps-392-pmps-366.277702/
Happy Caturday!
Increased to 5 Units.
Happy Caturday!
Increased to 5 Units.
I see you've increased too! Good luck with the new dose!![]()
Yeah when they get in that high rut, it can make a person feel panicky, like are they ever going to come out? He will, though! Probably when you least expect it lolol. Come on, Sly, you can do it!Thanks RJ! I just want him to come down, this is so stressful! I'll take yellow and blue today! Paws crossed!


Yeah when they get in that high rut, it can make a person feel panicky, like are they ever going to come out? He will, though! Probably when you least expect it lolol. Come on, Sly, you can do it!![]()




Happy Saturday Deb!
Sly, it's time for you to take this seriously! Show us what you can do with this dose!![]()



Morning Deb, give the depot time to fill, I know it's hard to be patient, but hang in there![]()

I'm also a worry wart too, we just can't help it I know., but we have a yellow nowI'm usually patient, I just get all kinds of stupid thoughts in my head instead of just accepting that more insulin is the logical answer.
I checked his teeth and smelled his breath.. He didn't appreciate that, btw...
Poops are good, he has appetite, no excessive drinking or urinating. I'm a worry wort by nature!!!![]()










Totally!Thank you @Diane Tyler's Mom @Angela & Cleo @Mikanmama
Yes, they are more than their numbers! Its just been so stressful watching him in such stagnant levels the last few days, it really starts to mess with your mind!
So glad Sly is beginning his descent! Happy Caturday to both of you (and lol about smelling his breath)!!![]()


Totally!
Cats can drive you crazy without FD, but with FD, they are unstoppable![]()

It's really true how their numbers can become part of your emotions. Makes some days tougher than others.![]()



Thank you Karen
He was very unhappy, and I think he felt violated!![]()