05/20 Blackie PMPS 172, +1 179, +3 85, +4.5 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71324&p=775069#p775069

Due to the inconsistency in the syringes (where the top of the plunger isn't lining up with the 0 point on the line before the needle), I've decided to increase her dose by 0.25u instead of trying to figure out the skinnys and fats with these inconsistent tools of treatment. So, she got a dose increase to 1.75u.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top