Bella & Puddin
Active Member
Another increase tomorrow to 8u.
@Wendy&Neko is this correct, do I keep with the .5u increases?
Do you think yesterday's 500s were really NDW? He did get lower today.
Thank you
Previous: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-11-474-pmps-489-2-5-485.290163/#post-3180423
@Wendy&Neko is this correct, do I keep with the .5u increases?
Do you think yesterday's 500s were really NDW? He did get lower today.
Thank you
Previous: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-11-474-pmps-489-2-5-485.290163/#post-3180423