05/17 Tray's AMPS 371 +10=241 PMPS 275 DOSE advice

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 05/17 Tray's AMPS 371 +10=241 PMPS 275

Hello there,

Looks like tonight was your 16th cycle of 2.5U. At best, Tray has been blue. Depending on how tonight's cycle goes (they ofter make a liar out of me), it looks like Tray could you an increase. The protocol says

Increasing the dose...
--- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.

And I think 16 cycles qualify as good enough (again, unless you get greenage tonight). So I suggest that you add the word Dose to your subject line and see if others see the same thing I'm seeing... what do you think?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top