05/16 Mom-mom AMPS-48, +1-122

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mom-Mom

Member Since 2014
It seems like its gonna be a good day for mom-mom. She still is continuing to eat the chicken & liver canned fancy feast and sometimes the blue wilderness canned. Really good reading so far for today. She looks great. Im so happy for her, she needed a break, poor little angel
 
Looks like you skipped the shot this morning....
As several of us suspected, Mom-mom showed she earned a dose reduction.
You have missed some low numbers in between those severe ugly black numbers.....
 
Laura

Glad you didn't shoot that 48 but if you had stalled without feeding, we could have let the number rise and then you could shoot. If you can afford to be off schedule and you haven't fed her HC for an hour, you could shoot now that she is up at +1 depending on where you are in her schedule now. We often will stall up to two hours and then shoot if numbers allow. You can stall longer but it makes getting back on schedule harder. We can work with you to get her back on schedule with your normal shot time.

Rhiannon is correct that you are missing some low numbers. It looks to me like Mom-mom could be diving on you. I would encourage you to get at least a +2 and a midcycle test every single day or if you work, a +2, out the door, in the door tests so we can see what she's doing. At night, at +2 and before bed test.

Also, if we don't shoot, we use "AMBG" instead of "AMPS" so if you are not going to shoot late, please change the subject line to AMBG 48 +1 122. If you are going to shoot late, test first, and if the number is rising and not food influenced, shoot and that number will be your AMPS.
 
Re: 05/16 Mom-mom AMBS-48, +1-122

I am really confused now. She is at high. Its +11 so I can shoot an hour early since she is high right? Just when I think I figured it out SOMEWHAT, something else goes wrong. I feel soooo horrible, this little angel deserves a break.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top