05/15 LANDO PMPS 187

Lando demando

Member Since 2021
Really rough day for poor Lando - but seems to be a bit better
Previous

my poor guy started the early am hours loosing bladder control ( luckily the blanket on his bed was thick)
He was in the meatloaf position until 10 or 11 am so i skipped his shot again. he drank when i brought him the bowl and ate quite a bit of soulistic wet pouches.
The day ended with him showing up to the usual spot for dinner ( so i shot his .1 u)

his numbers have skyrocketted, so if he is as peppy in the am as he is now, im increasing to .25u
 
Hi Chelsea , I don't know how I missed you last couple of posts. Poor baby. I hope he's feeling a little better today. Sending lots of prayers :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thank you Diane! There are a lot of members and my posting has been so infrequent lately. Thank you so much for the well wishes. Lando seems a bit better but hit 200 with all the shot skipping and “comfort food” :(
 
Back
Top