rowena
Member Since 2019
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-02-misty-pmps-142-2-70-amps-297-dose.277097/
Hi there
I didn’t get an answer to my last post so I decided myself to increase Misty’s dose but she is still too high. She is not having the big dips she was on 2.75u but her nadir is too high and her preshot times are even higher!
do I go up to 3.25u?
There doesn’t seem to be anything else going on with her.
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@tiffmaxee
thanks
Rowena
Hi there
I didn’t get an answer to my last post so I decided myself to increase Misty’s dose but she is still too high. She is not having the big dips she was on 2.75u but her nadir is too high and her preshot times are even higher!
do I go up to 3.25u?
There doesn’t seem to be anything else going on with her.
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@tiffmaxee
thanks
Rowena