-
Attaching files issues? See this message
05/13 Bubba +12 43; +13 59 (skip AM dose); +16 117; +17 142; PMPS 250; +3.5 221
Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by bubbasmom (GA), May 13, 2023.
Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by bubbasmom (GA), May 13, 2023.