05/12 Mowgli AMPS 299 +5 236 +10 284

AmandaE

Member Since 2019
05/11 Condo

Happy Mother’s Day to all of the Mothers to humans and Mothers to kitty babies!!

I wasn’t too very impressed with Mowgli’s curve yesterday. Since I’m following SLGS I know I should hold Mowgli’s dose for another week, but - I haven’t seen too much improvement on the 0.75u dose. That being said 1u is obviously too high for right now since it plummets him right into dark green. But not light green... I’m tempted to up his dose to 1u but I will follow the rules instead and hold 0.75u until next weekend when I can do another curve.

I hope everyone had a happy and productive Mothers Day weekend with their families :)

I’m including a pic of Mowg being such a handsome man.
09C511F0-A83B-4AA1-A679-DDA5ED4AFE5C.jpeg
 
05/11 Condo

Happy Mother’s Day to all of the Mothers to humans and Mothers to kitty babies!!

I wasn’t too very impressed with Mowgli’s curve yesterday. Since I’m following SLGS I know I should hold Mowgli’s dose for another week, but - I haven’t seen too much improvement on the 0.75u dose. That being said 1u is obviously too high for right now since it plummets him right into dark green. But not light green... I’m tempted to up his dose to 1u but I will follow the rules instead and hold 0.75u until next weekend when I can do another curve.

I hope everyone had a happy and productive Mothers Day weekend with their families :)

I’m including a pic of Mowg being such a handsome man.
View attachment 44915
His fur looks so silky and soft, mmmm! What a handsome little kitty .... :bighug::cat::bighug:
and for your patience pants, you better get some because we ALL need them :p
 
His fur looks so silky and soft, mmmm! What a handsome little kitty .... :bighug::cat::bighug:
and for your patience pants, you better get some because we ALL need them :p
Don’t I know it. Patience is not really a virtue that I have. I might pick up those pants Carla posted though :D
 
Back
Top