Corey & Kitty
Member Since 2022
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-11-kitty-pmps-152-2-84-3-68-4-75.263154/
Reduced dose today. Mixed spoonful of MC in with +2 meal in feeder. Will stop home briefly at +2.5 to check BG.
Have a wonderful day everyone!
Reduced dose today. Mixed spoonful of MC in with +2 meal in feeder. Will stop home briefly at +2.5 to check BG.
Have a wonderful day everyone!