05/10 Tray's AMPS 401 +10 421 PMPS 450 +1 369+2 329 +3 313

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
+http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14088


Is there a hair pulling smilie?
Increased his dose to 2.5U and my Dad said he'd swing by and check on him while I'm at work and make sure he's got food and is doing okay. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 05/10 Tray's AMPS 401

Hi I don't think I have posted in your condo yet....welcome. You are right there should be a hair pulling smilie.
Does your Dad test?

It is really helpful to those reading if you could post the link to the previous day's condo in your new one. It makes it easier if we want to go back and see what happened without having to look for it. :-D

Link to yesterday's condo.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14088
 
Re: 05/10 Tray's AMPS 401

Miriam and Putty said:
Hi I don't think I have posted in your condo yet....welcome. You are right there should be a hair pulling smilie.
Does your Dad test?

It is really helpful to those reading if you could post the link to the previous day's condo in your new one. It makes it easier if we want to go back and see what happened without having to look for it. :-D

Link to yesterday's condo.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14088

Sorry, thought I had put the link. This is what happens when you try and do four things at once.
No, my Dad doesn't test. Tray won't allow anyone else to touch his ears but his mommy. I'll try and get home as soon as I can and get an in the door test.
 
Re: 05/10 Tray's AMPS 401

Good to see you increased Tray's dose today. Just in case his numbers look weird (more hair pulling!), sometimes numbers do that after an increase. We refer to it as New Dose Wonkiness (NDW). Good luck with the new dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top