05/10 Blackie PMPS 186, +3 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Recap from past couple of days:

05/08

AMPS 115, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight: 11.13 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 99 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 52 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 131, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 85 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+11 155

05/09

AMPS 183, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight: 11.14 lbs. (threw up and drank water before test)
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 84 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 76 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+8 79
PMPS 167, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 66 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

WCR: Weight = 11.11 lbs. Caught her drinking a bit of water again this morning, which is, of course, perfectly ok as she needs it. However, I'm learning that when her #s are higher (case in point yesterday's and this morning's), that's when she's going to drink a bit of water. When it's lower, she's not at the water bowls. I am considering leaving her at this dose for about 10 days (20 cycles) to see if her PS #s lower out any further. I really shouldn't be so gung-ho on reducing her doses every 7 days.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 05/10 Blackie AMPS 176, +2 81

Wow, that's quite a drop! Surf safely, Blackie!
Interesting observation about the water-drinking! It's good to know patterns :-D

Have a great day!
 
Re: 05/10 Blackie AMPS 176, +2 81, +3 72

Hi guys .. a big drop this morning but she's surfing nicely now .. interesting on the water drinking when she's a bit higher .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 05/10 Blackie AMPS 176, +2 81, +3 72

+3 72 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 186, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 82 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Yeah, it is quite a drop, however, she's done that many times before, though. It's nothing new anymore. :lol: Over time, you get to know what your kitty does, and what affects her #s. Sure, the higher #s are discouraging in a way, however, as long as she maintains #s mostly between 50-120, I'm a happy Momma Bean. :-D Eventually, those #s will be lower, hence my considering giving her a bit more time with this dose.
 
Re: 05/10 Blackie AMPS 176, +2 81, +3 72

Beautiful slide! Yes, the drinking water while higher routine is very interesting, and also observant :-D Have a wonderful weekend!
 
Re: 05/10 Blackie AMPS 176, +2 81, +3 72

Nice greens for Blackie today. Good luck if you decide to hold the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top