Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap from past couple of days:
05/08
AMPS 115, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight: 11.13 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 99 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 52 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 131, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 85 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+11 155
05/09
AMPS 183, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight: 11.14 lbs. (threw up and drank water before test)
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 84 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 76 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+8 79
PMPS 167, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 66 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
WCR: Weight = 11.11 lbs. Caught her drinking a bit of water again this morning, which is, of course, perfectly ok as she needs it. However, I'm learning that when her #s are higher (case in point yesterday's and this morning's), that's when she's going to drink a bit of water. When it's lower, she's not at the water bowls. I am considering leaving her at this dose for about 10 days (20 cycles) to see if her PS #s lower out any further. I really shouldn't be so gung-ho on reducing her doses every 7 days.
05/08
AMPS 115, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight: 11.13 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 99 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 52 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 131, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 85 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+11 155
05/09
AMPS 183, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight: 11.14 lbs. (threw up and drank water before test)
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 84 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 76 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+8 79
PMPS 167, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 66 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
WCR: Weight = 11.11 lbs. Caught her drinking a bit of water again this morning, which is, of course, perfectly ok as she needs it. However, I'm learning that when her #s are higher (case in point yesterday's and this morning's), that's when she's going to drink a bit of water. When it's lower, she's not at the water bowls. I am considering leaving her at this dose for about 10 days (20 cycles) to see if her PS #s lower out any further. I really shouldn't be so gung-ho on reducing her doses every 7 days.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.