05/09 Tray's AMPS 259

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42774

Morning everyone, I am mostly recovered from my food poisioning. Thank you for all your good thoughts.

Tray has been bouncing from those fab greens but this morning we have a yellow, so fingers and paws crossed he'll have a nice day.
 
I agree with Melissa -- food poisoning is awful.

In looking at Tray's SS, I'm wondering whether you may want to consider shaving the dose when you decrease.
 
Sarah --

I didn't mean to change the dose now. The next time you have a decrease, think about shaving. I tend to increase Gabby in the full 0.25u dose but shave when it comes to decreases since she doesn't hold them well. I tend to think that for the longer term FD kitties, shaving the dose on decreases makes it a bit easier for them to transition to a lower dose.
 
Morning guys! wow - not a bad bounce at all. I hope this means good things for Tray today.

I am so glad that you are all better, I'm with the others - it does stink, and really makes one very sick. YAY for recovery!
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
Sarah --

I didn't mean to change the dose now. The next time you have a decrease, think about shaving. I tend to increase Gabby in the full 0.25u dose but shave when it comes to decreases since she doesn't hold them well. I tend to think that for the longer term FD kitties, shaving the dose on decreases makes it a bit easier for them to transition to a lower dose.

Oh, ok. Thanks for clearing that up. Will do.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top