Adrienne & Molly (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-08-molly-amps-155.229355/#post-2568096
I skipped last nights dose. I stalled and retested Molly. Gave her HC and she was staying the same.
This morning she hasn’t had much of an appetite. I hope it’s nothing to worry about.
Have a great day everyone! Stay safe all kitties stay safe
I skipped last nights dose. I stalled and retested Molly. Gave her HC and she was staying the same.
This morning she hasn’t had much of an appetite. I hope it’s nothing to worry about.
Have a great day everyone! Stay safe all kitties stay safe
