05/09/22 Chika amps: 20.1 +6 19 pmps: 20 +5 16 increse units ?

Yes, you are holding doses too long for TR. With TR, you evaluate the dose every 3 to 5 cycles. Unless nadirs are in the range you want them to bein, you can increase as often as 3 days.

She is good for an increase to 3U. After 6 cycles (3 days) on 3U, you want to see if another increase is required.
 
Back
Top