Tomikka
Member Since 2022
Chika
2.75 units for 13 days.
Seen some periodic blue numbers but then goes back up.
Should I increase her to 3u.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-24-9-6-19-1-pmps-23-4.262610/#post-2943520
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/new-to-group-transfer-from-prozinc.262224/#post-2943103
2.75 units for 13 days.
Seen some periodic blue numbers but then goes back up.
Should I increase her to 3u.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-24-9-6-19-1-pmps-23-4.262610/#post-2943520
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/new-to-group-transfer-from-prozinc.262224/#post-2943103