05/08 Blackie PMPS 186, +2 145

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 05/08 Blackie AMPS 149, +2 155

+1 - 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 155 - 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 186, 1.50u, 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 145 - 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Re: 05/08 Blackie AMPS 149, +2 155

Hi guys .. looks like miss blackie is just enjoying some blue surfing today .. nothing wrong with that! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 05/08 Blackie AMPS 149, +2 155

Nice blues Blackie!!! Enjoy the surf today!
 
Re: 05/08 Blackie AMPS 149, +2 155

Morning Angela!

Hoping you are having a lovely spring morning in East Texas!

Blackie is nice and flat today. I haven't had a chance to get into your condo lately but have noticed her numbers were up a little so I'm glad you recently raised her dose.

Ok Blackie...more of your lovely greens!!

Have a great day, Angela.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top