05/08 Amethyst PMPS 147

upload_2021-5-8_10-39-27.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-5-8_10-39-27.jpeg
    upload_2021-5-8_10-39-27.jpeg
    10.8 KB · Views: 73
I think your sweet girl is one of the most predictable kitties I have seen on this site. You are so very fortunate. Have a wonderful Saturday, Pamela.
 
Thank you Summer Was not always this way!!! 3 years, 40U a day, Cabergoline and alot of support and help from everyone here:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
I'm confused about something, Pam. You said 40 units a day?????? I went back to the earliest ss I could find and you started in July of 2017 at 2.5 units per shot. Where was the 40 units? That sounds so incredibly high.
 
I'm confused about something, Pam. You said 40 units a day?????? I went back to the earliest ss I could find and you started in July of 2017 at 2.5 units per shot. Where was the 40 units? T hat sounds so incredibly high.
Amethyst has slowly been creeping up and is now at 40u a day. Our VET firmly believes that the Cabergoline has helped keep to her numbers down Unfortunately as she gets older the Tumor can cause more problems :(That is why I pray every day for a Financial Blessing of $15,000. Until then the Cabergoline and now CBD Oil are helping her so that she does not need anymore than she is getting right now . I was told that the CBD Oil may actually help her towards possible decreases in her doses Praying that happens:):bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top