05/07 J.D. AMPS 302, PMPS 341, +1.5 296

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Very Active Member
Good Morning!!

I laid on the couch last night, thinking I would test more often than I would have going to bed, but alas I only got a +6 of 151.
He probably had some green, but I missed it. Oh well.
Yesterday, before I tested, I was thinking of delaying his shot 15 minutes, because I'll probably be working pretty late tonight, past his normal shot time. When I saw the 493, I shot right away. I thought about giving only 0.10 of R, but the 493 was so high, I gave 0.25. He dropped 347 points in 133 minutes. I think next time, I'll stick with the 0.10 :roll: .

I did shoot his AM shot at +12.25 to start to prepare for a late night and late shot tonight. He was 289 at +11.

All P's in place.

Yesterday

Everyone have a Great Friday!
 
Re: 05/07 J.D. AMPS 302, +1 257, +1.5 240

3rd breakfast served and eaten.
Off to tbp..
 
Re: 05/07 J.D. AMPS 302, PMPS 341 at +12.75

Returned home late from work. PM shot was almost +12.75. We now have an hour to catch up to get back on schedule.
Both my cats are outside, and I am going to join them.
IT'S THE WEEKEND!!!!!!!
smiley-happy093.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top