05/07 Boomer AMPS 149 +3 77 +6 68 +9 77 PMPS 77 +3 63, photo

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 149 shooting a temp reducie of 1.5u

We are going to be away from home for quite a while on Wednesday; we're going to Point Pelee which is a great spot to see migrating birds, but it's a 2 hour drive. So I am reducing Boomer's dose by .25 to drain the depot and we will skip his shot Wednesday morning.

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds leaving a wee bit in +6 and +9. When he came to bed last night he actually slept beside me for the first hour....usually he goes to his bench under the window and has his bath then a nap. And lately he's been coming back to bed after his +9 fuds; it's nice to wake up and have him snuggled alongside me:bighug::cat:

Allen ate well last night but doesn't want his breakfast; he's holding out for turkey pate and I want him to eat his kidney diet.

Yesterday since the rain didn't come when forecasted, I made what I thought would be a brief trip to a local pond. It was late morning and I really didn't expect to see much. And I ended up spending 2 hours there lol. The swallows (tree and barn) were quite active but did give me several opportunities for photos. Attached is one!

On another note, this Bean has a medical test early tomorrow morning. Boomer's shot will be half an hour early tomorrow so we will give his PM shot today 15 minutes early. The appointment shouldn't take too long hopefully but please please start the vines for me!
 

Attachments

  • The Look.jpg
    The Look.jpg
    27 KB · Views: 42
Oh Judy, vines foryou and your test!

Are you going to stay with the temporary reduction through your time away on Wednesday? If you do, depending on his numbers Wednesday morning, you might still be able to shoot the reduction.

Beautiful photo!
 
Oh Judy, vines foryou and your test!

Are you going to stay with the temporary reduction through your time away on Wednesday? If you do, depending on his numbers Wednesday morning, you might still be able to shoot the reduction.

Beautiful photo!
I likely will not give him a shot on Wednesday morning.
 
Vines for you, Judy at your test tomorrow, I hope it goes very well and the results are unremarkable. :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Nice to hear Boomer is being a cuddle bear. Allen, eat your foods, even your less favorite ones.

What a great action shot! :)
 
Sending vines for your appointment tomorrow. :bighug:

Kitty snuggles are the best!

Allen, please eat the food momma bean wants you to eat!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top