05/05 Puddin AMPS 337, +6 260, +9 223, PMPS 184

Woohoo! :cool::cool::cool:

With blue nadirs, you hold the dose 6-10 cycles. With his first blue, you make that 8-10 cycles.

Might be worth a +1 test tonight, to make sure he's stopped his drop, or see if +13 is his nadir today. It's a bounce breaking cycle, so nadirs tend to be lower then. Plus, when you shoot your lowest ever, it's good to get a +1 and a +2 to see if you have to intervene with more carbs early on.
 
Woohoo! :cool::cool::cool:

With blue nadirs, you hold the dose 6-10 cycles. With his first blue, you make that 8-10 cycles.

Might be worth a +1 test tonight, to make sure he's stopped his drop, or see if +13 is his nadir today. It's a bounce breaking cycle, so nadirs tend to be lower then. Plus, when you shoot your lowest ever, it's good to get a +1 and a +2 to see if you have to intervene with more carbs early on.
I wasn't able to get the +1 or +2 tonight, but next time he's this low I will know to get those.

How will I know if I need to give him snacks? Or at point do I need to be aware of doing this so that he doesn't go too low?
 
I see you got a +2 and he soared to pink. Neko did the same thing first time she gave me a blue preshot. :rolleyes:

Basically you are looking to see if he stays the same as PS or goes lower before his onset.
 
Back
Top